skip navigation

Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Position

Name

Phone Number

Email

CW3 Soccer President

David Spencer

 

david.spencer@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Vice President

Andy Gignac

 

andy.gignac@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Secretary

David Spencer 

 

david.spencer@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Treasurer

Karl Krause

 

karl.krause@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Administrator

Julie Fegely

248-974-5959

julie.fegely@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer General Manager

Mike Scobie

248-941-2711

mike.scobie@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Assistant to

General Manager/Field Liner

Chris Haney

 

chris.haney@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Head Referee

Don Magee

 

don.magee@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Pee Wee Director

Anthony Ibrahim

 

anthony.ibrahim@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer U6 Director

David Spencer

 

david.spencer@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer U8 Girls Director

David Spencer

 

david.spencer@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer U10 Girls Director

Mike Geller

 

mike.geller@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer U8 Boys Director

Hillary Glaser

248-622-3398 

hillary.glaser@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer U10 Boys Director

Mike Geller

 

mike.geller@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Rec Travel Director

Mike Geller

 

mike.geller@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Boys Technical Advisor

Ryan Rowe

734-812-7315

ryan.rowe@cw3soccer.og

CW3 Soccer Boys Technical Advisor

Chris Crawford   chris.crawford@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Academy Director

Anthony Ibrahim

 

anthony.ibrahim@cw3soccer.og

CW3 Soccer Juniors Co-Director

Anthony Ibrahim

 

anthony.ibrahim@cw3soccer.og

CW3 Soccer Juniors Co-Director

Jason Umpleby

 

jason.umpleby@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Facility Director

Chris Haney

 

chris.haney@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Field Scheduler

Jen Showalter

248-807-0258

jennifer.showalter@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer Uniform/

Equipment Coordinator

Julie Fegely

 

julie.fegely@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer 

Website Coordinator

John Kopko

 

john.kopko@cw3soccer.org

CW3 Soccer WSSL Rep. Chris Crawford   chris.crawford@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Referee Assignor Ashley Gross   ashley.gross@cw3soccer.org