Board & Staff

Position
Name
Phone Number
Email
CW3 Soccer President
Todd Lamb
248-882-0614
president@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Vice President
Andy Gignac
 
vicepresident@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Secretary
David Spencer 
secretary@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Treasurer
Karl Krause
 
treasurer@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Administrator
Julie Fegley
248-974-5959
CW3 Soccer General Manager
Mike Scobie
248-941-2711
doc@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Assistant to
General Manager/Field Liner
Chris Haney
 
facilities@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Head Referee
Don Magee
 
headref@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Pee Wee Director
Anthony Ibrahim
 
academy@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer U6 Director
David Spencer
 
u6director@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer U8 Girls Director
David Spencer
 
U8girlsdirector@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer U10 Girls Director
Phil Hsu
 
U10girlsdirector@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer U8 Boys Director
Hillary Glaser
248-622-3398 
u8boysdirector@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer U10 Boys Director
Phil Hsu
 
U10boysdirector@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Rec Travel Director
Mike Geller
 
rectravel@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Boys Technical Advisor
Ryan Rowe
734-812-7315
rrowe4@emich.edu

CW3 Soccer Boys Technical Advisor

Chris Crawford wsslrep@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Academy Director
Anthony Ibrahim
academydirector@cw3sa.org
CW3 Soccer Juniors Co-Director
Anthony Ibrahim
 
aibrahim1104@gmail.com
CW3 Soccer Juniors Co-Director
Jason Umpleby
 
umpleby14@gmail.com
CW3 Soccer Facility Director
Chris Haney
 
facilities@cw3sa.org
CW3 Soccer Field Scheduler
Jennifer Showalter
248-807-0258
scheduler@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Uniform/
Equipment Coordinator
Julie Fegley
 
uniforms@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer Marketing/
Website Coordinator
John Kopko
 
website@cw3soccer.org
CW3 Soccer WSSL Rep. Chris Crawford   wsslrep@cw3soccer.org
 
 Click here for CW3 Jaguars contacts.

Affiliates

US Youth Soccer

U.S. Soccer

US Club Soccer

Michigan State Youth Soccer Association, Inc.

MRL